onlyCROATIA Facebook onlyCROATIA Youtube onlyCROATIA Instagram
BELGIUM: Tel: ++32/(0)474 118 946 | E-mail:
CROATIA: Tel: +385(0)98/167-4446   | E-mail:

Visit, by boat: Our Lady of the Rocks, Island

Book Now

Visit, by boat: Our Lady of the Rocks, Island

Starts from: Perast
Excursion duration: 09:00 - 17:00
Also available transfers from: Dubrovnik, Kotor, Budva, Mostar
(Send request for transfer)
Departure date: Every day
Active from: 01.03-01.11.

Visit, by boat: Our Lady of the Rocks, Island

Starts from: Perast
Excursion duration: 09:00 - 17:00
30,00 EUR/Person
Departure date
Youth (12-18)
Children (2-12):
Private Guide (100 Eur):
Name and surname
Phone Number
Additional notes

Calculated prices can vary from actual prices.
Final price confirmation and services availability will be sent to you by mail or phone in the same or the next working day.

Total Price:

onlyCROATIA Tailor-made visit
Our Lady of the Rocks island (1:30h)
Meeting point: Perast port
Transfer by boat: To the island
Entrance: Paying upon arrival

On request:
Specialized guide
Group entrances
- St. Nikola Church in Perast
Lunch: Monastery St. Antun, 20 €
onlyCROATIA: Cruising and Sailing
Transfer to meeting point

Excursion's informations

The little town of Perast is a treasure trove of valuable works of the cultural, historical, and artistic heritage of Boka, nestled in one of the most beautiful areas of Montenegro. Boka Kotorska lies at the base of the hill of St. Elias. Containing many valuable monuments, churches, chapels, slender bell-towers, City Museum, exquisite palaces, balconies and coats of arms have all been well-preserved.
Two picturesque islets stand guard before the hills and seas. The natural islet of St. George houses a 17th century church of the same name, as well as the Perast cemetery, dating from 1886, and an ancient Benedictine abbey, from the 12th century.

This secretive islet, over-grown with dense vegetation and slender cypress trees provide beautiful natural enviroment. Not far away from it, lies the man-made islet, Our Lady of the Rocks, with a sailors' votive shrine by the same name. The islet was built by constant heaping up of stones that started in the middle of the 15th century, on the 22nd of July, 1452, to be more exact, and has been going on, to some extent, to this day.

On request of onlyCROATIA assistance there is entrance with a specialised guide and lunch of regional cuisine with a transfer to and from the start point.